top of page
Design ohne Titel(69)_edited.jpg
Icon Logo.png

OUR
SERVICES

Leistungen

WELLNESS & REGENERATION AT CELLULAR LEVEL

Our offer consists of services that optimally support the cellular regeneration process.

We work for our Wellcovery with different, non-invasive and, in the international equestrian sport doping-free, applications & nutrient combinations.

Icons Wellcovery_edited.png
Icons Wellcovery_edited.png
Design ohne Titel(70)_edited.jpg
Nica.png

NICA ANALYSE

Anusan's nica® system analyzes the general energetic condition of the animal by means of a carrier signal. In this way, we find body areas and processes that need support at an early stage. Based on the analysis results, an automatic and individual nutrient recommendation is made, which supports the self-regulation of the body.

After the analysis, a nica balancing takes place. In this process, selected areas of the body are stimulated to regenerate and recover through the transmission of tissue-specific frequency patterns. The horses show clearly visible signs of relaxation.

Learn more at www.anusan.de

STALLVARME SOLARIUM

The HOFMAG system works with short and high-intensity pulsed magnetic waves (PEMF) that penetrate the tissue and stimulate it on a cellular level. The PEMF stretch and relax the cell membrane with each pulse, accelerating the regenerative processes in the body. The application is carried out by means of a coil, with the help of which the pulsed magnetic wave is transmitted to the body.

Learn more at www.hofmagtherapy.eu/de/

4V9A6084.jpg
Design ohne Titel(70)_edited.jpg
Pferd essen.png

NUTRIENTS

Nutrients are not only the body's cogwheel system and thus keep all important metabolic processes running, they are also a particularly important component for regeneration and a positive body feeling. It is not for nothing that we as humans attach great importance to our nutrition especially when we want to feel good, ready to perform and happy. Through the targeted administration of micronutrients, such as vitamins, secondary plant substances or amino acids, we can stimulate and support the necessary processes.

Learn more at www.anusan.de

Design ohne Titel(69)_edited.jpg

WELLNESS
IS NOT
OPTIONAL

Kontakt

Contact

Wellcovery

A brand of Anusan GmbH
Hauptstrasse 8, D-56281 Dörth

+49 (0) 6747 95 01 9 - 0
info@anusan.de

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
AdobeStock_317760403_Preview.jpeg

Thank you for your message!

bottom of page

top of page
Design ohne Titel(69)_edited.jpg
Icon Logo.png

UNSERE
LEISTUNGEN

Leistungen

WELLNESS & REGENERATION AUF ZELLEBENE

Unsere Angebot besteht aus Leistungen, die den zellulären Regenerationsprozess optimal unterstützen.

Dabei arbeiten wir für unsere Wellcovery mit verschiedenen, nicht-invasiven und, im internationalen Reitsport dopingfreien, Anwendungen & Nährstoffkombinationen.

Icons Wellcovery_edited.png
Icons Wellcovery_edited.png
Design ohne Titel(70)_edited.jpg
Nica.png

NICA ANALYSE

Das nica® System von Anusan analysiert mittels eines  Trägersignals den energetischen Allgemeinzustand des Tieres. So finden wir frühzeitig Körperbereiche und Prozesse, die Unterstützung benötigen. Basierend auf den Analyse-Ergebnissen erfolgt eine automatische und individuelle Nährstoffempfehlung, die die Selbstregulation des Körpers unterstützt. 

Nach der Analyse erfolgt ein nica Balancing. Hierbei werden durch die Übertragung gewebespezifischer Frequenzmuster, ausgewählte Bereiche des Körpers zur Regeneration und Erholung angeregt. Die Pferde zeigen hierbei deutlich sichtbare Zeichen der Entspannung.

Mehr unter www.anusan.de

STALLVARME SOLARIUM

Stallvärme verwendet FIR - Ferninfrarotstrahlung, eine Art von elektromagnetischer Strahlung, deren Wellenlänge länger als die des sichtbaren Lichts und kürzer als die von Mikrowellen ist. Sie fällt in das Spektrum der Wärmestrahlung und hat die Fähigkeit, tief in Gewebe und Zellen einzudringen und dem Körper therapeutische Vorteile zu bieten. Die Ferninfrarottherapie wird häufig eingesetzt, um die Durchblutung zu verbessern, Schmerzen und Entzündungen zu lindern, die Immunfunktion zu stärken und das allgemeine Wohlbefinden zu fördern.

Mehr unter https://stallvarme.se/

4V9A6084.jpg
Design ohne Titel(70)_edited.jpg
Pferd essen.png

INHALATION

Mittels der mobilen Sole Inhalation schaffen wir eine absolute stressfreie Inhalationssituation ohne die Anwendung einer Inhalationsmaske. Das Verfahren eignet sich daher auch besonder s gut für sensible Pferde.  Schon nach kurzer Zeit ist die Linderung der Probleme feststellbar. Auch bei beschwerdefreien Pferden ist die Inhalation für die Tiere sehr wohltuend.

Mehr unter https://www.pferde-inhalation.de/de/

Design ohne Titel(69)_edited.jpg

WELLNESS
IS NOT
OPTIONAL

Kontakt

Kontakt

Wellcovery

EIne Marke der Anusan GmbH
Hauptstraße 8, D-56281 Dörth

+49 (0) 6747 95 01 9 - 0
info@anusan.de

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
AdobeStock_317760403_Preview.jpeg

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

bottom of page